Knightshade Manor

Knightshade Manor I: Book One of Afterlife Institutions
(Volume 1) Paperback – October 8, 2016

by Raven Knightshade (Author),‎ Yvonne-Cher Elaina Skye (Contributor)

Raven Knighshade tells her classic telling of Knightshade Manor in the first book of her Afterlife Institution Series. The story takes place in the luxurious hotel known as Knightshade Manor where the recent dead stay and re-enact the events leading to their death. During their stay and interacting with other spirits, these ghostly guests learn from the caretakers how to choose a different death or path of occurences for their demise.

Working through their issues, together, they find new terrors and humor. After all, they are residing in an afterlife psychiatric institution. Enter their world and experience the tales in a fictional adventure of the macabre, horror, and dark humor.

This enchanting book is the first in a series of novels that will cover the gambit of human death with illusions of comfort and familiarity of their chosen occupations of which they will spend their afterlife within.

As the dead check in, the caretakers assign their rooms and gift them certain amenities … walk through the pages with the guests as they reveal their tales and new adventures in the Manor …

Product details:

Series: Afterlife Institutions (Book 1)

Paperback: 436 pages

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (October 8, 2016) – Technogypsie Publications (November 29, 2017)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 1539429784

ISBN-13: 978-1539429784

Product Dimensions: 6 x 1 x 9 inches

Shipping Weight: 1.6 pounds

Are you a publisher? Are you interested in this book and series? Contact us at for details.