Category Archives: pub crawls

Union Station (Denver, CO)

Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station

Union Station
~ Denver, Colorado ~

Write up coming soon ….

Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography

Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography

Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography
Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography
Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography
Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography
Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography
Denver SantaCon 2016 ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29647), Union Station ( http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=29651); Denver, Co – New Life in Colorado: Chronicle 26 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf and Prince Cian. Adventures in Colorado. Photos taken December 23, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=21965. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved. www.technogypsie.com/photography

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

The haunted White Eagle Tavern (Portland, OR)

White Eagle Hotel and Pub:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25907. Life in the Gorge: Chronicle 22 - Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf, Lady Etain, and Prince Cian.  The Gorge/Columbia River, Oregon-Washington. Photos taken March 27, 2016.  To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=17903.  Hood River: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23683; The Dalles:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=24107; White Salmon:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23677; Husum: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25039; Portland:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=281.  To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews.  All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com - by Leaf McGowan, Eadaoin Bineid and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved.
White Eagle Hotel and Pub: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25907. Life in the Gorge: Chronicle 22 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf, Lady Etain, and Prince Cian. The Gorge/Columbia River, Oregon-Washington. Photos taken March 27, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=17903. Hood River: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23683; The Dalles: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=24107; White Salmon: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23677; Husum: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25039; Portland: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=281. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan, Eadaoin Bineid and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved.

White Eagle Hotel and Pub
~ 836 N Russell St, Portland, OR 97227
Phone: (503) 282-6810 ~

Another McMannamin’s favorite tourist destinations, the White Eagle is more of a hostel than it is a hotel. It is located in one of the micro-brewery destination neighborhoods of Portland, Eliot in North Portland with a style of a hotel in glamour of rock n’ roll themed lodging and saloon. The building dates back to 1905. The basic rooms are located above the pub and individually furnished, has free wi-fi, and wash basins. Some rooms have bun beds. There is no air conditioning and the bathrooms are shared between rooms. The bar has a artsy feel, with rock-n-roll and odd sideshow decor, with a beer garden and nightly live music. The establishment lacks in parking, although it has a very small lot. While we have yet had a chance to lodge in this hotel, we did eat and drink at the pub in the beer garden. Service was friendly, albeit moderate in speed. It was overall a good experience. Rating: 3 stars out of 5

The Tavern:

Folklore: – the Tavern is purported to be haunted. According to Ghosts and Critters this is a favorite haunted night spot. There are tales from Jeff, the assistant manager and other employees that various strange events happen on occasion, especially after hours. There was a time when the bar was empty and employees smelled smoke inside. They investigated and never found evidence of fire, and on occasion in addition to this smell, they would be overcome with the odor of cheap perfume. Once Jeff while working in the kitchen had witnessed a menu board fly across the doorway to the basement and strike flat against the left-hand wall with a loud clap. He couldn’t figure out how that happened. Especially on its own, with no employees nearby except for one standing behind him and witnessing the event.

White Eagle Hotel and Pub:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25907. Life in the Gorge: Chronicle 22 - Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf, Lady Etain, and Prince Cian.  The Gorge/Columbia River, Oregon-Washington. Photos taken March 27, 2016.  To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=17903.  Hood River: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23683; The Dalles:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=24107; White Salmon:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23677; Husum: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25039; Portland:  http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=281.  To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews.  All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com - by Leaf McGowan, Eadaoin Bineid and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved.
White Eagle Hotel and Pub: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25907. Life in the Gorge: Chronicle 22 – Chronicles of Sir Thomas Leaf, Lady Etain, and Prince Cian. The Gorge/Columbia River, Oregon-Washington. Photos taken March 27, 2016. To read the adventures, visit http://www.technogypsie.com/chronicles/?p=17903. Hood River: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23683; The Dalles: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=24107; White Salmon: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=23677; Husum: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=25039; Portland: http://www.technogypsie.com/reviews/?p=281. To read reviews, visit: www.technogypsie.com/reviews. All photos and articles (c) 2015/2016 Technogypsie.com – by Leaf McGowan, Eadaoin Bineid and Thomas Baurley. All rights reserved.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Dublin City Pub Crawl

Dublin City Pub Crawl
* Meet at At The Porterhouse Central, 45-47 Nassau Street, at the end of Grafton Street near Trinity College
* 47 Nassau St * Dublin 2, Co. Dublin, Ireland * 086 864 3270 * http://www.facebook.com/thedublincitypubcrawl/ * http://www.thedublincitypubcrawl.com/ *

The first time I ever did a (paid)(business) pub crawl in Europe, it was in Amsterdam and I was very impressed. I’ve done numerous “party” pub crawls, usually with a theme – pirates, santas, zombies, or what-not with a community of friends but seldom do I do one to get to know a city as I’m usually the explore on my own type. Having had such a great experience with the Amsterdam one, I figured Dublin would be pretty fabulous. A couple of issues here however for me – I’m not a beer drinker (only wine and mixed drinks), I’m not much into pubs and bars (more nightclubs where dancing is available), and I definitely don’t really care for mainstream establishments. So any paid “Pub Crawl” has alot to compete with to charm me. However, for those that do love pubs, these are usually the beast that you want to ride when travelling to a new city and wanting to get to know what the nightlife is and make friends with fellow travellers. The other conditions for the night that affected my experience as well is – I attended on a week night (Thursday night) (and no matter where in the world you are venturing, weeknights are more dead than weekend nights) and I attempted to go on the Backpacker’s Pub Crawl prior to showing up at this one which left me and 3 others hanging with no one showing up to tell us it was cancelled. The 4 of us from the Backpacker Pub Tour no show wandered over to the Porterhouse to see if we could still get into the Dublin City Pub Crawl. A charming young woman was our guide and host. So even though there were only 4 of us (5 including the guide) we were going to make the best of it. She was an excellent host and guide. She knew her establishments and her drinks. So first off, lets rate the Guide as a top 5 out of 5 Guides. However the tour dynamics itself were poor. There was a free drink at the Porterhouse, and free cover at one of the clubs, but overall not much given out (unlike Amsterdam’s crawl – which is not fair to compare to so I won’t let it affect my rating). It was poorly attended and not many friends to be made (again, A Thursday). For 15 its a good deal and way to get to know nightlife Dublin. Discounts exist in ad racks at the hostels. They take you to four pubs and then a late bar/ dance club at the end of the journey. 15% off all food at the Porterhouse Central (be there by 8 to order), free appetizers in the 2nd pub, free Irish beer sampling, and discounted drinks at some establishments ( 4 pints; 5 cocktails; and a (to pay) option for pouring your own pint of Guinness off tap). Some of the establishments have live traditional Irish music, free VIP entry into Dandelion Night Club which was a fun little mainstream club. Tour Guide: Rated 5 stars out of 5. Tour: 3.5 stars out of 5.

Continue reading Dublin City Pub Crawl

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Brazenhead Pub Dublin


The Brazen Head, Dublin, Ireland

The Brazenhead
* 20 Lower Bridge Street * Dublin 8 * Telephone: +353 (0) 1 6779549 / 6795186 * www.brazenhead.com *
The pub professes to be the oldest Pub in Dublin. The site of the pub dates to 1198 as some sort of public house. The building itself is from 1688 and may have been preceded by numerous taverns, one after another, as it is a good location for them. There are alot of old history surrounding the building from the piece of graffiti where John Langan etched his name and date. Michael Collins and Wolfe Tone met here. This is considered to be one of Ireland’s traditional Irish pubs. A hangout of tourists as well as locals, and legal professionals, he pub has live folk music sessions there almost nightly. It is believed to be a haunted pub wih apparitions wandering about. One of which is believed to be Robert Emmet. James Joyce, Brendan Behan, Jonathan Swift, Robert Emmet, Wolfe Tone, Daniel O’Connell, Van Morrison, Hothouse Flowers, Mary Black, Garth Brooks, and Michael Collins have hung out here.

Continue reading Brazenhead Pub Dublin

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

7/3/09: Guiness Book of World Records Zombie Outbreak in Freemont

Friday, 3 July 2009 – Part II
Seattle, Washington

We were two innocent weary travellers coming in from Colorado for a friend’s bachelor party when we walked into a tragedy. Apparently the military was at it again shipping containers of waste and one of them rolled out of the truck into the nearby canal which of course broke open oozing out some toxic chemicals that apparently re-animates the dead and causes the living to become brain starving walking corpses. It all started when we found a parking spot along the canal when out of the bushes we were lunged at by a wild madwoman who clawed, scratched, and bit after me. She tore open my flesh and and before I knew it I hit the concrete. Julia went to get help. She got two of Seattle’s finest police officers to report the crime and get me help. I had passed out and as I awoke I felt really hungry and famished. I was craving red meat. Alot of red meat. The police officers took down my statement and deemed me “scratched and bruised up, but not requiring medical attention” and left us be. I turned cold, started cramping, and my eyes glazed over. All of a sudden Julia looked like the most delicious meal on the planet. I set forth to devour her. She didn’t know what to do. Especially when looking all around us were hundreds of other citizens from all walks of life apparently plagued with the same virus I was infected with, and soon for Julia to be plagued with. She tried to run, but I captured her, and I tore into her flesh.

She convulsed and met death. Shaking. Trembling. Before long she stumbled back to her feet in dire search for flesh and brains. We started to stumble and crawl down around the theater grounds with “thousands” of other zombies. Our friends were infected as well. There was no stopping this madness. Every human life that came into contact became plagued with the virus. The city began to quarantine the streets. Paranoia was running wild. Guiness Book of World’s Records came to record this as the world’s largest zombie infestation. The press came, and slowly became infected. It was madness. We got stuck wandering around in circles around the Freemont Outdoor Theater which was conveniently across the street from my friend’s bachelor party. He called me, heard me moan, and out of fear that something was wrong, came to investigate. He too became infected.

Eventually, Mary, a witch friend of mine, fed us over a dozen drinks of intoxicating concoctions that cleared the virus from the systems of our party. We breathed normal again, though extremely drunk and hungover. While we ‘technically’ died, we were revived and are symptom clear as of this date over a month later. However, we had to be carted off semi-unconsciously from the event. It was sheer madness. It took about a month to recover from the illness. Apparently nearly 4,000 were infected and many have not recovered. Most have been quarantined at a base in the Nevada desert called “Area 51”.

Guiness Book of World Records: Freemont Zombie Walk
http://parkingspace27.blogspot.com/2009/06/guinness-world-record-at-stake-zombie.html & http://fremontoutdoormovies.com/
July 3rd, 2009 at the Freemont Outdoor Theater * 3501 Phinney Ave North * Seattle, Washington 98103

Sponsored by Freemont Outdoor Cinema and Xbox 360
http://fremontoutdoormovies.com/2009/07/zombies-flock-to-for-brains-for-shaun-of-the-dead/
http://fremontoutdoormovies.com/2009/07/guinness-world-record-broken-in-fremont-3848-zombies/
Photos: http://www.nightzero.com/ * http://fremontoutdoormovies.com/2009/07/red-white-dead-photo-booth-presented-by-night-zero/

Around 5:00 pm, hundred upon thousands of Seattle citizens gathered together at the Freemont Outdoor Theater for the Red, White, and Dead Zombie Party which was co-hosted by Mark Rahner and Robert Horton, experts in Zombie Culture and Authors of the Zombie Comic “Rotten”. They were set on gathering over 5,000 zombies together to invade Freemont as crawling rotting corpses of flesh in order to beat the Guiness Book of World Records for the largest attended zombie walk. They succeeded with 3,848 zombies. They started with a line-up for zombies to scribe their attendance for the record from 5-7 pm. Followed by photoshoots by Night Zero and inclusion in their stories/comics. Then the crawl began at 8 pm and ending with a outdoor viewing of “Shaun of the Dead” at 9:45 pm. A can drive was also done for the Solid Ground drive to help end hunger in Seattle. They also had a zombie workshop from 6-8 pm on “How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Apocalypse” Survival Kit presented by Night Zero Troupe who also ran the photo booth and essential guide to survival in the new Apocalypse in Seattle on how to hunt zombies. Then at 7:30 was the “Fashionably Undead” zombie fashion show where zombies shuffled down the catwalk strutting their stuff and slowly falling apart. At 8:30 there was a large group “Thriller Dance”. In addition, attendees had the opportunity to meet cult author S.G. Browne of the zombie novel “Breathers”. Local filmmakers also presented a behind the scenes look at their new zombie movie “Zombies of Mass Destruction” (www.zmdthemovie.com).

Continue reading 7/3/09: Guiness Book of World Records Zombie Outbreak in Freemont

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Lady of the Rhine, Sect 2: Chapter 15, Part C (4/9) -Amsterdam Pub Crawl

Part C


Ultimate Party Pub Crawl

Thursday, 9 April 2009
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

After an afternoon’s rest, Sir Thomas Leaf and Princess Brea were ready to hit the bars and clubs – partying all night long. They hopped the bus to the meeting place at News Cafe on Korte Leidse dwarsstraat. With some time to spare, the duo grabbed some gelato, watched the dj in the H&S, and wandered the streets where Breanna bought some souvenirs at the 5 Euro shop. As the doors to the News Cafe opened, they paid their 14 Euro and got their bracelets. Entering the News Cafe, they were doused with unlimited cranberry and vodka shots – well essentially captured a bottle for themselves and boozed up. Then met a dozen of new cool friends who they partied with as the pub crawl wandered from bar to bar, club to club – with free drinks at each of the 6 clubs, vodka shots on the road between the clubs, cover charges covered, and numerous drink specials. Princess Brea wore out earlier than Sir Thomas Leaf and braved the route back to the hostel – as she said she was taking the bus, she wound up deciding to walk on her own for a couple of hours until a cab was nice enough to give her essentially a free ride. Sir Thomas Leaf was not impressed that she didn’t come back for him when the bus was not a choice. He left an hour later – and a couple of bars later, to find the same situation, making his way by foot across Amsterdam trying to find Centraal Station for the ride home. Both made it back to the hostel safely but it had its moments. Incredible fun time was had …

Continue reading Lady of the Rhine, Sect 2: Chapter 15, Part C (4/9) -Amsterdam Pub Crawl

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Pirates Cafe (Amsterdam, Holland)

Pirates Cafe
Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 129 * 1017pz * Amsterdam * 020-6390522 * http://www.kroegenweb.nl/cafe/10115
I obviously like the theme of this club … how could one not love “Pirates” in a port city? Professional staff and fun club, decent music, and good drink specials for the Ultimate Party Pub Crawl. Lots of fun at this bar – dancing and drinking the night away. Rating: 4 stars out of 5. Continue reading Pirates Cafe (Amsterdam, Holland)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

Amsterdamned Cafe (Amsterdam, Holland)

Amsterdamned Cafe
Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 24a * 1017pp * Amsterdam * 020-4213353 * http://www.kroegenweb.nl/kroegpagina.php?kroegnummer=10141
A great spacious club with a decent sized dance floor, stage, and dance poles. The bar staff was friendly and professional, the rest rooms clean, and good times were had by all. We visited on Thursday April 9th with the Ultimate Party’s Pub Crawl. They were able to meet the needs of such a large crowd with no problems. Good times! Decent music. Good drink specials. Rating: 4 stars out of 5. Continue reading Amsterdamned Cafe (Amsterdam, Holland)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

News Cafe Amsterdam, the Netherlands

The News Cafe
Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 77/B * Amsterdam * 020-6261838 * http://www.theagenda.nl/e6139_cafe-the-news.html?eID=35501
A nice little private club on the Korte Leidsedwarsstraat that is the first stop off of the daily Amsterdam Ultimate Party Pub Crawl. Its a cozy little bar with friendy and professional staff. Just like most of the clubs, when I ordered a Rum and Coke, I got the shot of rum in a glass and a bottle of coke for me to mix since for some reason they don’t mix drinks even though they have stocked bars. Apparently its a Amsterdam club thing. The music was good and plenty of music videos. Rating: 3 stars out of 5. Continue reading News Cafe Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share

The Ultimate Party Amsterdam Pub Crawl (Amsterdam/Netherlands)


Ultimate Party – Amsterdam Pub Crawl

Ultimate Party Pub Crawl – Amsterdam
Ultimate Party is every Sunday to Friday / 6 Nights a week * Starting : between 08:30 pm and 09:00 pm @ The News Cafe – 4 doors down from the Burger King Leidseplein ( Korte Leidse dwarsstraat 77) * Transportation: Tram 1,2,5,6,7,10 to the Leidseplein *

  • 6 Dance Bars & Clubs
  • 6 Free drinks ( beer,wine or soda)
  • Vodka shots on the road
  • Unlimited Free house shots between 08:30 and 09:00 pm
  • Drink specials at each venue
  • No cover charges for the Bars and Club
  • Professional Guides
  • ALL FOR ONLY 15 EURO

http://www.joinultimateparty.com/

I have to admit, I’ve never done a pub crawl like this before. Very well thought out, organized, social, and a great way to introduce tourists to a city’s night life. I almost want to start up my own. I’ve been on many alternative themed pub crawls like the SantaCon’s, the Pirate hunts, and the Zombie crawls … but this was quite nice, a normal one for international tourists – partying in the big cities around the world. Apparently they have them for London, Madrid, Berlin, etc. I had a blast. The guides were fantastic and made sure we got drunk and kept safe. One of the best parties I’ve attended while travelling abroad. You pay your 15 Euro (we paid 14 as we had a coupon from Stacey from New Amsterdam Tours), they give you a bracelet, and unlimited vodka drinks/shots from 8:30-9:30. Friends were made and we headed to 6 different bars and clubs, at each cover was free, VIP entrance in, and you were greeted at the door with a vodka shot and a token for a free drink at the bar. For each and every bar: The News, The Pirates Cafe, Amsterdamned, The Royalty, Club Smokeys, Club JV, Jantjes Verjaardag, Cooldown Cafe, and Surprise Bar. Dancing, drinking, and drunken-ness ensued. Wild times. Thank you Ultimate Party! Rating 5 stars out of 5.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share